Foods I ate in Vietnam

This post is solely and completely dedicated to chronicling the foods I ate on my trip to Vietnam with a friend in October 2014. So if that sounds boring, by no means scroll down.

I should mention it was all absolutely and totally affordable. Probably never spent more than the equivalent of $10 USD on a meal, and that would be considered daylight robbery. Such fantastic food at such dirt cheap prices would make a trip to Vietnam worthwhile for the food alone. The place was awesome too!

Something I didn’t label that you’re curious about? Leave me a comment! Been to any of these restaurants? Comment! Love loofah? (Didn’t know it was anything other than something to scrub your back with?) Comment!

Leave a Reply

